State of Connecticut seal
Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM
Home About Us Help Contact

Training Registration Contacts

Some agencies have Training registration contacts who deal primarily with HR and others who deal with Financials, as indicated below. Technically, TRCs have the ability to register their agencies’ people for any class.



AgencyAreaNameEmailPhone
AES  Last, Michael michael.last@ct.gov 203/974-8442
APA  Bousquet, Suzanne M suzanne.bousquet@cga.ct.gov 860/240-5303
APA  Pardo, Maura maura.pardo@cga.ct.gov 860/240-5300
APA  Rasimas, John john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov 860/240-5333
APT  Cormier, Brian bcormier@ctairports.org 860/254-5735
APT  Downey, Megan Ann megan.downey@ct.gov 860/254-5832
APT  Stewart, Carol E cstewart@ctairports.org 860/254-5894
APT  Taylor, Robin L rtaylor@ctairports.org 860/254-5897
BOR  Ardel, Lourdes ardell@easternct.edu 860/465-5118
BOR  Carson, Darci L carsond1@southernct.edu 203/392-5075
BOR  Cavanaugh, Mary N cavanaughm@ccsu.edu  
BOR  Cratty, Fred W crattyf@wcsu.edu 203/837-8665
BOR  Deegan, Jonna-Lynn jdeegan@commnet.edu 860/713-5033
BOR  DeFigueiredo, Darlene M defigueiredod@ct.edu 860/723-0753
BOR  Mazza, Diane mazzad3@southernct.edu  
BOR  McGoldrick, Rowena rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu 860/515-3751
BOR  Pacheco, Yolanda ypacheco@charteroak.edu 860/515-3756
BOR  Suski-Lenczewski, Anna lenczewskia@ccsu.edu  
BOR  Williams, Jami jwilliams@mcc.commnet.edu 860/723-0254
CII  Baisden, Christopher christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860/258-7861
CLC  Hunter, Jennifer (Alleva) jennifer.hunter@ctlottery.org 860/713-2667
CLC  Ketchale, Jodi L jodi.ketchale@ctlottery.org 860/713-2668
CLC  Manson, Kia J kia.manson@ctlottery.org 860/713-2671
CLC  Marquis, Tammy L tammy.marquis@ctlottery.org 860/713-2669
CME  Gordon, Lincoln D ligordon@ocme.org 860/679-1366
CRD  Gaffey, Jennifer S jgaffey@crdact.net  
CRD  Geremia, Joseph D jgeremia@crdact.net 860/493-2906
CSL  Calvi, Frank A frank.calvi@ct.gov  
DAS  Lonergan, Michelle michelle.lonergan@ct.gov 860/713-5146
DAS  Prucker, Dawn dawn.prucker@ct.gov 860/713-5480
DCF  Kendall, Lykia M lykia.kendall@ct.gov 860/550-6512
DCF  Martelly, Tony tony.martelly@ct.gov 860/550-6481
DCF  Monroe, Tashunda C tashunda.monroe@ct.gov 860/550-6484
DCF  Napiello, Jennifer jennifer.napiello@ct.gov 860/550-6484
DCF  Owens, Lisa lisa.owens@ct.gov 860/505-6497
DCF  Romanelli, Lena lena.romanelli@ct.gov 203/384-5407
DCF  Straka, Regina regina.straka@ct.gov 860/550-6416
DCJ  Claus, Susan M susan.claus@ct.gov 860/258-5800
DCJ  Nurse, Ivette ivette.nurse@ct.gov 860/550-6479
DCP  Stearns, Marie marie.stearns@ct.gov 860/713-6041
DDS  Cadenhead, Vivian vivian.cadenhead@ct.gov 860/263-2616
DDS  Gamache, Linda linda.gamache@ct.gov 860/418-6026
DDS  Maccione, Brenda brenda.maccione@ct.gov 860/418-6113
DDS  Marziarz, Lauren lauren.marziarz@ct.gov 860/418-6013
DDS  Ramos, Daimar daimar.ramos@ct.gov 860/263-2625
DEP  Checo, Elizibeth elizabeth.checo@ct.gov 860/424-4156
DEP  Gaber, Lisa A lisa.gaber@ct.gov 860/424-3746
DEP  Kinney, Rebecca Mae rebecca.kinney@ct.gov 860/424-3647
DEP  Rodriguez, Linda linda.rodriguez@ct.gov 860/424-3157
DHE  Aberasturia, Ram ram.aberasturia@ct.gov 860/947-1819
DHE  Dao, Huyen M (Winnie) hdao@ctohe.org 860/947-1842
DMV  Kosh, Mark mark.kosh@ct.gov 860/263-5025
DMV  Levy, Rachel rachel.levy@ct.gov  
DMV  Rohan, Kimberly kimberly.rohan@ct.gov 860/263-5087
DOB  Rollo, Lynn M lynn.rollo@ct.gov 860/240-8126
DOB  Shirley, Jacqueline jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov 860/702-3071
DOC  Blackmon, Erica erica.blackmon@ct.gov 860/692-6845
DOC  Carr, Gabriel gabriel.carr@ct.gov 860/692-6862
DOC  Gadrow, Tracie tracie.gadrow@ct.gov 860/692-7653
DOC  Kennedy, Emily emily.kennedy@ct.gov 860/692-6286
DOC  LeFrancois, Lisa M lisam.lefrancois@ct.gov 860/692-7725
DOC  Thompson, Melissa melissa.thompson@ct.gov 860/692-6812
DOI  Rivera, Carmen B carmen.b.rivera@ct.gov 860/297-3936
DOL  Ruel, Maria maria.ruel@ct.gov 860/263-6049
DOT  Baglan, Lily lily.baglan@ct.gov 860/594-3379
DOT  Cheesbro, Lisa A lisa.cheesbro@ct.gov 860/594-3114
DOT  Clough, James H james.clough@ct.gov 860/594-2281
DOT  Daly, Kathie L kathie.daly@ct.gov 860/594-2285
DOT  Mason, Nicole D nicole.mason@ct.gov 860/594-2138
DOT  McCormack, Christopher christopher.mccormack@ct.gov 860/594-2287
DOT  Sanders, Shavonne T shavonne.sanders@ct.gov 860/594-3103
DPH  Lyons, Deborah A deborah.lyons@ct.gov 860/509-7180
DPH  Moore, Chelsea L chelsea.moore@ct.gov  
DPH  Seabrook, Theresa A theresa.seabrook@ct.gov 860/509-7173
DPH  Sinkfield, Nora nora.sinkfield@ct.gov 860/509-7219
DPS  Duberek, Joseph joseph.duberek@ct.gov 860/685-8302
DPS  Duffy, Kathleen M kathleen.stack@ct.gov 860/685-8229
DPS  Emanuel, Felicia M felicia.emanuel@ct.gov 860/685-8200
DPS  Ryan, Frank M frank.ryan@ct.gov 860/685-8440
DPS  Sohl, Elizabeth A elizabeth.sohl@ct.gov 860/685-8440
DRS  Simmons, Susan susan.a.simmons@ct.gov 860/297-5675
DRS  Sullivan, Kelli L kelli.sullivan@ct.gov 860/297-5681
DRS  Times, Kim kim.times@ct.gov 860/297-5601
DSS  Gilbert, Mike J mike.gilbert@ct.gov 860/424-5841
DSS  Shahu, Elert elert.shahu@ct.gov 860/424-5944
DVA  Cella, Anita anita.cella@ct.gov 860/616-3631
DVA  Chu, Shumei shumei.chu@ct.gov 860/616-3637
DVA  Gioello, Rhode rhode.gioello@ct.gov 860/262-6937
DVA  Papacoda, Michael N Jr mike.papacoda@ct.gov 860/616-3650
ECD  Bocwinski, Cheryl A cheryl.bocwinski@ct.gov 860/500-2308
ECD  Capuccitti, Anthony tony.cappuccitti@ct.gov  
ECD  Woodward, Kathy kathy.woodward@ct.gov 860/500-2423
HFA  Bates, Toby toby.bates@chfa.org  
HFA  Bernier, Lisa M lisa.bernier@chfa.org 860/571-4207
JUD  Corriveau, Christopher M christopher.corriveau@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5287
JUD  Griswold, Luanne luanne.griswold@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5246
JUD  McMahon-Russell, Mary mary.russell@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5228
JUD  Moretto, Lisa A lisa.moretto@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5226
JUD  Scully, Mari-Jo marijo.scully@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5257
JUD  Stone, Marissa A marissa.stone@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5284
JUD  Turnbull, Shirley A shirley.turnbull@jud.ct.gov 860/706-5284
MHA  Baj-Wright, Irena irena.baj-wright@ct.gov 860/262-5907
MHA  Bushey, Christopher J christopher.bushey@ct.gov 860/262-6925
MHA  Ely,Heather, Lewis heather.lewis@ct.gov 203/974-7632
MHA  Ferguson, Sharon C sharon.ferguson@ct.gov 203/551-7078
MHA  Hecht, Evette evette.hecht@ct.gov 860/262-6748
MHA  McBrien, Nancy nancy.mcbrien@ct.gov 860/262-6772
MHA  Wheeler, Julianne T julianne.wheeler@ct.gov 860/262-6792
MIL  Morales, Maria maria.morales@ct.gov 860/548-3238
OAG  Cavanaugh, Susan L susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov 860/808-5323
OAG  Ly, Hy hy.ly@ct.gov 860/808-5015
OLM  Bartolomeo, Melissa melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov 860/240-0100
OLM  Waters, Beth beth.waters@cga.ct.gov 860/240-0100
OPM  Beattie, Doug doug.beattie@ct.gov 860/418-6211
OPM  Calloway, Vernieke L vernieke.calloway@ct.gov 860/418-6274
OPM  Kozak, Carolyn M carolyn.kozak@ct.gov 860/418-6324
OSC  Bello-Persson, Maty maty.lara@ct.gov 860/622-2246
OSC  Cosgrove, Steven R steven.cosgrove@ct.gov 860/702-3693
OSC  Herrington, John W john.herrington@ct.gov 860/702-3443
OSC  Kurpiewski, Christine E christine.kurpiewski@ct.gov 860/702-3618
OSC  Schlechtweg, Bonnie bonnie.schlechtweg@ct.gov 860/702-3323
OSC  Soares, Grace grace.soares@ct.gov 860/702-3322
OTT  Anderson, Sharon D sharon.anderson@ct.gov  
OTT  Balfour, Marva marva.balfour@ct.gov 860/702-3140
OTT  Young, Ronnell J ronnell.young@ct.gov  
PCAext 324 Cariseo, Alyce acariseo@ctprobate.gov 860/234-2442
PCAext 320 Obert, Susan jobert@ctprobate.gov 860/231-2442
PDS  Baez, Amy amy.baez@jud.ct.gov 860/509-6413
PDS  Cianci, Kymberly F kymberly.cianci@jud.ct.gov 860/509-6435
PDS  Lohr, Paula paula.lohr@jud.ct.gov 860/509-6431
PDS  Loo, Jen W jen.loo@jud.ct.gov 860/509-6434
PDS  Paquette, Michele michele.paquette@jud.ct.gov 860/509-6417
SDE  PARADIS, DEBRA debra.paradis@ct.gov 860/713-6695
SDE  WILSON, INA ina.wilson@ct.gov 860/713-6689
SDR  Provost, Michelle michelle.provost@ct.gov 860/424-4976
SDR  VanNess, Mary mary.vanness@ct.gov 860/424-4983
SDR  Velez, Teresa teresa.velez@ct.gov 860/424-5544
SOS  Tucker, Blanche H blanche.tucker@ct.gov 860/509-6166
TRB  Muzumdar, Vaishali V vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860/241-8424
UHC  Keegan, Susan M keegan@uchc.edu 860/679-8170
UHC  Pittman, Lawrence G pittman@uchc.edu  
UOC  Boncoddo, Robert M rob.boncoddo@uconn.edu 860/486-2370
UOC  Greene, Cheryl D cheryl.greene@uconn.edu 860/424-5655
UOC  Jodoin, Seth seth.jodoin@uconn.edu 860/486-9558
UOC  Klase, Darleen C darleen.klase@uconn.edu 860/424-5587
UOC  Lowe, Ellen ellen.lowe@uconn.edu 860/486-6915
UOC  Traynor, Jennifer jennifer.traynor@uconn.edu 860/486-9302
WCC  Cunningham, Sandra sandra.cunningham@ct.gov 860/493-1518

Return to Training

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2015 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo